Governing Body - November 2021

Forename	Surname	Type of Governor	Appointed by / Elected by	Start Date	Business Interests / Other Governing Bodies	Sub Committee / Working Group Member
Kerry	Lilico	Headteacher	Auto appointment	01-Sept-17	Headteacher Grasmere Academy / Governor Churchill College	Finance & Staffing / Safeguarding /Quality Committee
John	Croft (Chair)	Co-opted	Governing Body	03-Nov-16	Headteacher Sir James Knott Nursery / Governor Boldon Outdoor Nursery and Benton Dene Primary	Finance & Staffing /Quality Committee / Maths WG
Michelle	Fair-Williams	Co-opted	Governing Body	25-Sept-18	None	Safeguarding
Gemma	Williams	Co-opted	Governing Body	25-Sept-18	NTC Programme Manager - Employment & Skills	Finance & Staffing
Jennifer	Bruce	Co-opted	Governing Body	01-July-19	Governor at Churchill College and Battle Hill Primary School	Quality Committee
Alison	Robinson	Co-opted	Governing Body	18-May-21		Finance & Staffing
Lisa	Gibson (Vice-Chair)	L. Authority	Local Authority	07-Feb-13	None	Quality Committee / Literacy WG / P.E. WG
Darren	Starling	Foundation	NTLT Trust	15-Apr-16	Trustee of Valour MAT / Supply Agency Manager	Finance & Staffing / Inclusion & Attendance WG
Brett	Devenish	Foundation	NTLT Trust	04-Apr-19	None	Safeguarding
Katie	Murray	Staff	Elected	14-Oct-20	None	to be confirmed
Jessica	Crackett	Parent	Governing Body	03-Nov-20		to be confirmed
Kirsten	Hall	Parent	Elected	22-Dec-17	None	Safeguarding / Arts WG
Danielle	O'Shaughnessy	Parent	Governing Body	19-Mar-19	None	Quality Committee / Fundraising WG
Lynsey	Carr	Associate	Governing Body	03-Nov-20	None	Safeguarding / E Learning WG
Jackie	Glazzard	Associate	Governing Body	03-Nov-20	None	Quality Committee / Literacy WG

Specific Responsibilities: Safeguarding /John Croft - Pupil Premium /Lisa Gibson - SEN /Michelle Fair-Williams - Health & Safety /Brett Devenish

Current Vacancies: Parent x 1