STEPHENSON MEMORIAL PRIMARY SCHOOL REGISTER OF INTERESTS FOR 2023/24

Governor	Relevant business/pecuniary interests	Governor/Trustee of other schools/academies	Relationships with school staff
Kerry Lilico	HeadteacherBoard member of WaFY	 Headteacher at Grasmere Academy Co-opted Governor, Churchill Community College from 2019 	None
David Baldwin	 Education Consultant from 2020. Trustee and Director of the North Tyneside Academy Foundation from Sept 2012 Director of Careers and Enterprise Company Trustee of North Tyneside Carers Centre Trustee of Wallsend Action for Youth Trustee of 4th Tynemouth Scouts 	 Founding Governor at Grasmere Academy from 2012 Chair of Governors, Carville Primary School from Nov 2021 Chair of Governors, Percy Main Primary School from Feb 2023 	None
John Croft	Headteacher of Sir James Knott Nursery	Governor at Benton Dene Primary School	None declared
David Hodgson	 Director of the North Tyneside Learning Trust from April 2013 Director of the North Tyneside Academy Foundation from March 2012 Trustee of Rhodia Pension Fund Honorary Fellow of Woodard Trust 	Founding Governor at Grasmere Academy from 2012	None declared
Jennifer Bruce	Member of staff at Churchill Community College	 Governor at Battle Hill Primary School Governor at Denbigh Primary School 	None declared
Richard Carmichael	Trustee and Director of the North Tyneside Academy Foundation from March 2022	None declared	None declared
Lynn Goossens	None declared	Chair of Governors at Grasmere Academy	None declared

Katie Murray	Member of staff	None declared	None declared
Michelle Fair Williams*	Member of staff	None declared	None declared
Brett Devenish	None declared	·	·
Ian Gowing	None declared		
Patricia Gargett	None declared		

^{*}M Fair Williams resigned on 04/12/23

Associate member	Relevant business/pecuniary interests	Governor/Trustee of other schools/academies	Relationships with school staff
Lynsey Carr*	Member of staff	None	None

^{*}L Carr resigned on 05/12/23